## National Tsing Hua University Announcement of Admission for 2010 Spring Semester

	Name	Department/Institute	Degree	Admission Status
1	Hock Boon Yew	Chinese Literature	Doctor	Accepted
2	Nguyen Thi Minh Xuan	Molecular Medicine	Master	Accepted
3	Maysam Shahrokhi	Molecular Medicine	Master	Accepted
4	Lim Chek Hai	Chemical Engineering	Doctor	Accepted
5	Manisha Kondiba Date	Chemical Engineering	Doctor	Accepted
6	Sagar Ashok Gawade	Chemistry	Doctor	Accepted
7	Sachin Tanaji Aiwale	Chemistry	Doctor	Accepted
8	Pham Van Khang	Chemistry	Doctor	Accepted
9	Pravin Chandrakant Lokhande	Chemistry	Doctor	Accepted
10	Ashok Kumar	Chemistry	Doctor	Accepted
11	Purushothaman Baskaran	Chemistry	Doctor	Accepted
12	Suman Alishetty	Chemistry	Doctor	Accepted
13	Vinayak Vishu Pagar	Chemistry	Doctor	Accepted
14	Satish Madhav Ghorpade	Chemistry	Doctor	Accepted
15	Srinivasa RAO Penumutchu	Chemistry	Doctor	Accepted
16	Chakraborty Suchandra	Biotechnology	Master	Accepted
17	Manisha Kondiba Date	Materials Science and Engineering	Doctor	Accepted
18	Kemie Ashagrie Mekuriaw	Materials Science and Engineering	Doctor	Accepted
19	Abhay Saranswarup Kochhar	Nanoengineering and Microsystem	Doctor	Accepted
20	Kunal Kashyap	Nanoengineering and Microsystem	Doctor	Accepted
21	Akhill Ranjan	Nanoengineering and Microsystem	Doctor	Accepted
22	Ho Viet Thang	Biomedical Engineering and Environmental Sciences	Master	Accepted