Announcement of NTHU International Student Scholarship for 2011 Spring Semester (New Students)

No.	Name	Degree	Department / Institute	Scholarship Status
1	Alina Valeriyevna Khalikova	Doctor	Institute of Astronomy	Accepted
2	Rajendran Muthuraj	Doctor	Department of Chemistry	Accepted
3	SRINIVASAN JAYAKUMAR	Doctor	Department of Chemistry	Accepted
4	Uttam Yashwant Patil	Doctor	Department of Chemistry	Accepted
5	Premkumar Anandrao Khobragade	Doctor	Department of Chemistry	Accepted
6	Kamani Sudhir kumar Reddy	Doctor	Department of Chemistry	Waiting List
7	Anindya Das	Doctor	Department of Chemistry	Waiting List
8	Do Phu Huy	Master	Department of Computer Science	Accepted
9	Tho Minh Nguyen	Master	Department of Chemical Engineering	Accepted
10	Hwee Woon Lim	Master	Institute of Biotechnology	Accepted
11	LE PHUOC HOA	Master	Institute of Biotechnology	Accepted
12	BAYASGALAN BODIMARAL	Bachelor	Interdisciplinary Program of Humanities and Social Sciences	Accepted
13	ALTANKHUU UYANGA	Bachelor	Interdisciplinary Program of Humanities and Social Sciences	Accepted
14	GUND DULGUUN	Bachelor	Interdisciplinary Program of Humanities and Social Sciences	Accepted