Announcement of NTHU International Student Scholarship for 2011 Fall (New Students)

	Degree	Name	Scholarship Status
1	Doctor	Phan The Duy	Accepted
2	Doctor	Florance Xavier	Accepted
3	Doctor	SHALINI JAYAKUMAR	Accepted
4	Doctor	Anand Sreekandan Thampy	Accepted
5	Doctor	MUNIESH MUTHAIYAN SHANMUGAM	Accepted
6	Doctor	Srinivasu Kunuku	Accepted
7	Doctor	Santhoshkumar Rajagopal	Accepted
8	Doctor	Richard Rajkumar Siluvairaj	Accepted
9	Doctor	Anil Kumar Gorle	Accepted
10	Doctor	RAMA KRISHNA KOPPISETTI	Accepted
11	Doctor	SUMIT TRIPATHI	Accepted
12	Doctor	Zhanat E Kappassov	Accepted
13	Master	Preston McIntyre Sundin	Accepted
14	Master	Chong Pei Pei	Accepted
15	Master	Luong Huynh Vu Thanh	Accepted
16	Master	Vijeth Sathyanarayana Guptha	Accepted
17	Master	Gayathri Purusothaman	Accepted
18	Master	Siriporn Suanpoot	Accepted
19	Master	VANITA SATISH GHORPADE	Accepted
20	Master	Shailaja Sayaji Wakchaure	Accepted
21	Master	Gayathri Uppala	Accepted
22	Master	Edgar Hernan Cuevas Brun	Accepted
23	Master	Christopher Miguel Sevilla Vanegas	Accepted
24	Master	Yelyzaveta Chetina	Accepted
25	Master	Jose Francisco Rojas Soto	Accepted
26	Master	Amir Rezapour Ziba	Accepted
27	Master	Asri Rizki Yuliani	Accepted
28	Master	Lim Hwee Woon	Accepted
29	Bachelor	Cynthia	Accepted
30	Bachelor	Elvie Canggang	Accepted
31	Bachelor	Anita Hamza	Accepted
32	Bachelor	Hans Tannady	Accepted