## Announcement of NTHU International Student Scolarship for 2012 Spring (New Students)

	Degree	Name	Scholarship Status
1	Doctor	Farhad Mohammadi	Accepted
2	Doctor	Raju Ramchandra Lampande	Accepted
3	Doctor	Durga Sharan Dubey	Accepted
4	Doctor	SAMIRUL ISLAM	Accepted
5	Doctor	Ragupathi Ayyakkannu	Accepted
6	Doctor	Yadagiri Lakshmi Narasimha Kishore Mallela	Accepted
7	Master	Raman Srinivasan	Accepted
8	Master	Md Abdus Samad	Accepted
9	Master	Aravind Chandrasekaran	Accepted
10	Master	Marzieh Khakifirooz	Accepted