Announcement of NTHU International Student Scholarship for 2013 Fall (New Students)

	Department / Institute	Degree	Name	Scholarship Status
1	Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management	Doctor	Elma Mulaomerovic	A
2	Department of Chemical Engineering	Doctor	Mohammed Yusuf	A
3	Department of Materials Science and Engineering	Doctor	Soumen Mandal	A
4	Institute of Nano-Engineering and Microsystems	Doctor	Anurag Avinash Zope	A
5	Department of Power Mechanical Engineering	Doctor	Emmanuel Mbondo Binyet	A
6	Institute of Molecular Medicine	Doctor	EMMANUEL NAVEEN RAJ LAWRENCE	A
7	Institute of Biotechnology	Doctor	EMMANUEL NAVEEN RAJ LAWRENCE	A
8	International Ph.D Program in Biomedical Engineering	Doctor	EMMANUEL NAVEEN RAJ LAWRENCE	A
9	International Ph.D Program in Biomedical Engineering	Doctor	Athena Evalour Simbahon Paz	A
10	International Ph.D Program in Biomedical Engineering	Doctor	Anthony Haddrick	A
11	Department of Engineering and System Science	Doctor	Vijay Kumar Malkundi Puttaveerappa	A
12	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	Rajkumar Lalji Sahani	A
13	Department of Physics	Doctor	Ravikumar Chinnarasu	A
14	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	THORAT VIJAYKUMAR HARIDAS	A
15	Department of Physics	Doctor	Stefan Baar	A
16	Institute of Astronomy	Doctor	Stefan Baar	A
17	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	Govinda Gorle	A
18	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	Suribabu Akula	A
19	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	RAMAJAYAM KUPPUSAMY	A

	Department / Institute	Degree	Name	Scholarship Status
20	Department of Computer Science	Doctor	NGUYEN VO QUANG DONG	A
21	Department of Electrical Engineering	Doctor	Ramesh Perumal	A
22	Institute of Electronics Engineering	Doctor	Peter John Burkimsher	A
23	Institute of Anthropology	Master	Renee Elizabeth Salmonsen	A
24	Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management	Master	Muhammad Rinaldi Darmawan	A
25	Department of Chemical Engineering	Master	Oranan Ariyarit	A
26	Institute of Nano-Engineering and Microsystems	Master	Chithra	A
27	Institute of Nano-Engineering and Microsystems	Master	Nisheeth Bandaru	A
28	Department of Chemical Engineering	Master	Ignatius Jit Quan Lim	A
29	Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management	Master	Graner Joseph Gracius	A
30	Institute of Nano-Engineering and Microsystems	Master	GAYATHRI PILLAI	A
31	Institute of Nano-Engineering and Microsystems	Master	Indu Sarangadharan	A
32	Institute of Molecular and Cellular Biology	Master	Victor Daniel Lee Aplicano	A
33	Institute of Biotechnology	Master	Raul Alberto Padilla	A
34	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Diahyani Putri	A
35	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Thiago Braga Carneiro	A
42	Institute of Information Systems and Applications	Master	Thiago Braga Carneiro	A
36	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Maria Jose Polanco Batres	A
37	International Master of Business Administration	Master	DOAN THI DUNG	A
38	Department of Engineering and System Science	Master	Duong Viet Duc	A
39	Institute of Statistics	Master	Jern Wei Choong	A
40	Institute of Communications Engineering	Master	PRADEEP CHENNAKESAVULA	A
41	Department of Computer Science	Master	Laina Farsiah	A
43	Department of Foreign Languages and Literature	Bachelor	Mathuraporn - Srirawitthava	A
44	Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management	Doctor	Parida Jewpanya	В

	Department / Institute	Degree	Name	Scholarship Status
45	Department of Power Mechanical Engineering	Doctor	GAURAV PRASHANT PENDHARKAR	В
46	Department of Materials Science and Engineering	Doctor	ANIL KUMAR PULIKKATHODI	В
47	Institute of Nano-Engineering and Microsystems	Doctor	ANIL KUMAR PULIKKATHODI	В
48	Department of Engineering and System Science	Doctor	Vasantha Kumar Vaddagere Nagaraju	В
49	Institute of Nuclear Engineering and Science	Doctor	Athena Evalour Simbahon Paz	В
50	Department of Biomedical Engineering and Environmental	Doctor	Anthony Haddrick	В
51	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	Nitinkumar Satyadev Upadhyay	В
52	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	Amol Satish Dehade	В
53	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	Srinivasa Rao Nelli	В
54	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	Durbadal Chongder	В
55	Department of Computer Science	Doctor	JAGADEESHA RAMANANDA BHAT	В
56	Institute of Electronics Engineering	Doctor	Vijay Kumar Malkundi Puttaveerappa	В
57	Institute of Nano-Engineering and Microsystems	Master	GULSHAN RIYAZ	В
58	Institute of Nano-Engineering and Microsystems	Master	Yousef Akbari	В
59	Department of Computer Science	Master	Arunachalam Senthilkumar	В
60	Institute of Information Systems and Applications	Master	Muhammad Rinaldi Darmawan	В

Scholarship (A): Monthly Stipend + Tuition Waived

Scholarship (B): Tuition Waived