Announcement of NTHU International Student Scholarship for 2014 Fall (New Students)

- * Scholarship (A) Monthly Stipend + Tuition Waived
- * Scholarship (B) Tuition Waived

	Department / Institute	Degree	Name	Scholarship Status
1	Department of Biomedical Engineering and Environmental Sciences	Doctor	Andrea Celeste Del Valle	A
2	Department of Biomedical Engineering and Environmental Sciences	Doctor	PRAN GOPAL KARMAKER	A
3	Department of Biomedical Engineering and Environmental Sciences	Master	KIET TUONG LY	A
4	Department of Biomedical Engineering and Environmental Sciences	Master	Onkar Singh	В
5	Department of Chemical Engineering	Master	Nguyen Thai Phuong	A
6	Department of Chemical Engineering	Master	Saurav Bhattacharjee	В
7	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	BOOBALAN R	A
8	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	MAHESH MADASU	A
9	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	MANISHA SKARIA	A
10	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	PREETI TYAGI	A
11	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	RACHIT AGARWAL	A
12	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	Raghupathi Perala	A
13	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	Sovan Sundar Giri	A
14	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	VAIBHAV PRAMOD CHARPE	A
15	Department of Chemistry	Doctor	VAMSI KRISHNA KARAPALA	A
16	Department of Chemistry	Master	KIET TUONG LY	A
17	Department of Chinese Literature	Master	WONG HOONG CHEONG	A

	Department / Institute	Degree	Name	Scholarship Status
18	Department of Computer Science	Bachelor	JULIUS GATOT ARIANTO	В
19	Department of Computer Science	Doctor	Satyajit Padhy	A
20	Department of Computer Science	Doctor	Shalini Sharma	A
21	Department of Computer Science	Master	ARAK SAE YUAN	A
22	Department of Computer Science	Master	Parthiban Selvaraj	В
23	Department of Electrical Engineering	Doctor	Nelson Fabian Avila	A
24	Department of Electrical Engineering	Master	MITRADATTA MISRA	A
25	Department of Engineering and System Science	Master	Kaarmuhilan Kalaiyarasan	A
26	Department of Engineering and System Science	Master	Minh Duc Nguyen	A
27	Department of Foreign Languages and Literature	Master	Elma Maranita	A
28	Department of Industrial Engineering and Enigineering Management	Doctor	Huynh Nhat To	A
29	Department of Life Science	Bachelor	Lum Shi Xian	A
30	Department of Materials Science and Engineering	Doctor	Ayon Karmakar	A
31	Department of Materials Science and Engineering	Doctor	PAVITHRA SRIRAM	A
32	Department of Materials Science and Engineering	Doctor	Shivam Gupta	A
33	Department of Medical Science	Bachelor	Lum Shi Xian	A
34	Department of Power Mechanical Engineering	Master	Kaarmuhilan Kalaiyarasan	В
35	Department of Power Mechanical Engineering	Master	Tanmay Agrawal	A
36	Institute of Bioinformatics and Structural Biology	Doctor	Shashank Maurya	A

	Department / Institute	Degree	Name	Scholarship Status
37	Institute of Biotechnology	Master	Onkar Singh	В
38	Institute of Electronics Engineering	Doctor	ANIRBAN SINHAMAHAPATRA	A
39	Institute of Electronics Engineering	Doctor	Erry Dwi Kurniawan	A
40	Institute of Information Systems and Applications	Doctor	Nelson Fabian Avila	A
41	Institute of Information Systems and Applications	Master	ARAK SAE YUAN	A
42	Institute of Information Systems and Applications	Master	HARSHIT JAIN	В
43	Institute of Learning Sciences	Master	Jia Xin Loh	A
44	Institute of Molecular and Cellular Biology	Master	Yi Qian Yap	A
45	Institute of NanoEngineering and MicroSystems	Doctor	Erry Dwi Kurniawan	A
46	Institute of NanoEngineering and MicroSystems	Doctor	Priya Gopinathan	A
47	Institute of NanoEngineering and MicroSystems	Master	Abiral Regmi	В
48	Institute of NanoEngineering and MicroSystems	Master	KUMAR AKASHDEEP	A
49	Institute of NanoEngineering and MicroSystems	Master	Mochtar Chandra	A
50	Institute of Service Science	Doctor	Nila Armelia Windasari	A
51	Institute of Service Science	Doctor	Suneel Babu Chatla	A
52	Institute of Sociology	Master	David Alexander Demes	В
53	Institute of Systems Neuroscience	Master	Eugenie Soon May Wong	A
54	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Battulga Bayasgalan	В
55	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Gankhuyag Bayanmunkh	A
56	International Master of Business Administration	Master	James Hamilton Rockwell	A

	Department / Institute	Degree	Name	Scholarship Status
57	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Madhu Sharma	В
58	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Nguyen Thanh Hang	A
59	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Nyimasata Dibba	В
60	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Rachel Anna Heim Rockwell	A
61	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Rashmi Rani	В
62	International Master of Business Administration	Master	RASIKA BALASAHEB KADAM	A
63	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Siyaporn Techapinijpong	В
64	International Master of Business Administration	Master	Suparee Tawee- apiradeeweejit	A
65	International Master's Program in Inter-Asia Cultural Studies (University System of Taiwan)	Master	Jia Xin Loh	A